Get the latest price?

О компании

  • 1
  • 2
марка FULLSUNBIO
Число работников 1-50 человек
лет продажи 5 миллионов долларов США - 10 миллионов долларов США
Год создания 2013

О Fullsun: Qingdao Fullsun Biotechnology Co., Ltd. является производителем, который самостоятельно исследует, производит и продает биоразлагаемые пластиковые материалы и изделия, специализируясь на производстве 100% биоразлагаемых пластиковых пакетов, посуды, соломинок и пленок. Продукция компании прошла авторитетные испытания и получила сертификаты DIN-EN13432, BPI, REACH, FDA и другие. Наши продукты безопасны, здоровы и экологичны, что может снизить загрязнение окружающей среды и защитить наш общий дом.



О нас: Qingdao Fullsun Biotechnology Co., Ltd. самостоятельно разрабатывает запатентованную биоразлагаемую технологию и производит 100% биоразлагаемые упаковочные продукты и посуду. После сертификации на рынке она может уменьшить загрязнение белой пластмассы и решить проблему загрязнения окружающей среды пластмассой.


Основные продукты включают в себя: 100% биоразлагаемые пластиковые изделия, мешки для мусора, мешки для медицинских отходов, защитные чехлы, мешки с едой, мешки для одежды, мешки для белья, одноразовая посуда, одноразовые соломинки, пленки и т. Д. Продукт помещается в компостную среду и может быть полностью разложенным на воду и углекислый газ в течение 180 дней, полностью устраняя белое загрязнение.


На протяжении многих лет, благодаря своей хорошей репутации и высокому качеству обслуживания, он завоевал похвалу клиентов во всем мире. Мы с нетерпением ждем вашего визита и сотрудничества, чтобы создать беспроигрышную ситуацию.


About Fullsun:

  Qingdao Fullsun Biotechnology Co., Ltd. is a manufacturer that independently research, produces and sells biodegradable plastic materials and products, specializing in the production of biodegradable plastic bags, tableware, straws, and mulching films.

 

About us:

  Qingdao Fullsun Biotechnology Co., Ltd. independently develops biodegradable patented technology to produce biodegradable plastic raw materials and packaging products. It integrates production, supply and sales. After market practice certification, it completely eliminates white plastic pollution and solves plastic environmental pollution. The main products range from: 100% biodegradable plastic products, garbage bags, Food bags, hanging bags, disposable tableware, disposable straws, agricultural mulching films, etc.

  The products are placed in a composting environment and can be completely degraded into water and carbon dioxide within three months, completely eliminate white pollution.

  Over the years, with good reputation and quality service, it has won praises from customers and the industry. The company has strong research and development and sales capabilities, rich experience and reliable quality,Looking forward to your arrival, create a win-win situation.


Получить последнюю цену? Мы ответим как можно скорее (в течение 12 часов)

Политика конфиденциальности

Get the latest price?

About Us

  • 1
Brand FULLSUNBIO
Number of Employees 1-50 People
Annual sales US$5 Million - US$10 Million
Established in 2013

About Fullsun: Qingdao Fullsun Biotechnology Co., Ltd. is a manufacturer that independently researches, produces and sells biodegradable plastic materials and products, specializing in the production of 100% biodegradable plastic bags, tableware, straws and films. The company's products have passed authoritative tests and obtained DIN-EN13432, BPI, REACH, FDA and other certifications. Our products are safe, healthy and environmentally friendly, which can reduce environmental pollution and protect our common home.



About us: Qingdao Fullsun Biotechnology Co., Ltd. independently develops biodegradable patented technology, and produces 100% biodegradable packaging products and tableware. After the market test certification, it can reduce white plastic pollution and solve the problem of plastic environmental pollution.


The main products include: 100% biodegradable plastic products, garbage bags, medical waste bags, protective covers, food bags, clothing bags, laundry bags, disposable tableware, disposable straws, films, etc. The product is placed in a compost environment and can be completely degraded into water and carbon dioxide within 180 days, completely solving the white pollution.


Over the years, with its good reputation and high-quality service, it has won praise from customers all over the world. We look forward to your visit and cooperation to create a win-win situation.


Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy